AMI CENTRAL TEAM

5 The Enterprise Centre, Kelvin Lane Crawley, RH10 9PT, United Knigdom
Tel: +44(0)1293 517 817

Stephen Koller stephen.koller@airmenzies.com T: +44(0)208 750 6000 Chief Executive Officer
Mike Pattinson mike.pattinson@airmenzies.com T: +61(0)28 304 4701 Global VP Business Development
Mark Lawrence mark.lawrence@airmenzies.com T: +44(0)1293 517 817 Global Financial Controller
Darren Zieba darren.zieba@airmenzies.com T: +1 630 595 6300 Global IT Project Manager
Joel Bennison joel.bennison@airmenzies.com T: +44(0)1293 517 817 Global Management Accountant
Vikrant Shinde vikrant.shinde@airmenzies.com T: +44(0)1293 517 817 Global Brand & Marketing