Contact us

China

Head office at Shanghai

Air Menzies International China Limited, 
Room 24H, 
Mei Xin Mansion, 
No.728 Xi Zang Zhong Road, 
Shanghai 200001, 
P.R. China 

Tel: +86 215 4258 461 | Fax: +86 215 4258 423					
Name Title Contact details
Herbert Hang Director
Email: herbert.hang@airmenzies.com.cn
Jane Yu Customer Service Manager
Email: jane.yu@airmenzies.com.cn
Mr Xiangdong SHI Sales Manager
Email: xiangdong.shi@airmenzies.com.cn
Sherry Xu Customer Service
Email: cs@airmenzies.com.cn
Lisa Xu Operations
Email: op@airmenzies.com.cn

Guangzhou

Air Menzies International China Limited, 
Room 1505, 
Baiyun building, 
No 111 Baiyun Road, 
Yuexiu District, 
Guangzhou, 
P.R. China 

Tel: +86 208 3292 216 / +86 208 3292 616 | Fax: +86 206 2619 030
				
Name Title Contact details
Gary Lu Regional Manager
Email: gary.lu@airmenzies.com.cn
Lillian Liao Customer Service
Email: lillian.liao@airmenzies.com.cn

Chengdu

Air Menzies International China Limited, 
RM 1901, Unit 1, Block 2, Sun Dynasty, 
27 Section Four, 
South Renmin Road, 
Chengdu, 
P.R. China 

Tel: +86 133 2098 5945 | Fax: +86 28 8556 5225					
				
Name Title Contact details
Wenjie Hua Regional Manager
Email: ctu@airmenzies.com.cn
Laurel Lee Customer Service
Email: ctu@airmenzies.com.cn

Hong Kong

AMI Asia HK Ltd,
Unit 2606-10, 26/F.,Tower 1
Ever Gain Plaza,88 Container Port Road
Kwai Chung, N.T, Hong Kong.

Tel: +852 2768 3666 | Fax: +852 2796 8339				
				
Name Title Contact details
Andy Lai Assisiant Operations Manager - Air Freight Export
Email: andy.lai@airmenzies.com.hk

India

Head office

Air Menzies International (India) Pvt. Ltd.,
509 Ascot Centre, 
International Airport Road,
Sahar, 
Andheri East, 
Mumbai 400099, 
India

Tel: +91 (22) 615 20400 | Fax: +91 (22) 615 20450
				
Name Title Contact details
Sneha Sawant Operations Manager
Direct: +91 (22) 615 20402
Mobile: +91 98690 88703
Email: sneha.sawant@airmenzies.com
Navrang Kanodia Finance Controller
Direct: +91 (22) 615 20403
Mobile: +91 99677 17850
Email: navrang.kanodia@airmenzies.com
Atul Malusare Operations Executive
Direct: +91 22 61520411
Mobile: +91 97025 17228
Email: atul.malusare@airmenzies.com