Contact us

Management team

5 The Enterprise Centre, 
Kelvin Lane,
Crawley, 
RH10 9PT, 
United Knigdom

Tel: +44(0)1293 517 817					
				
Name Title Contact details
Stephen Koller Chief Executive Officer
Direct: +44(0)208 750 6000
Email: 	stephen.koller@airmenzies.com
Mike Pattinson Global VP Business Development
Direct: +61(0)28 304 4701
Email: 	mike.pattinson@airmenzies.com
Mark Lawrence Global Financial Controller
Direct: +44(0)1293 517 817
Email: 	mark.lawrence@airmenzies.com
Darren Zieba Global IT Project Manager
Direct: +1 630 595 6300
Email: 	darren.zieba@airmenzies.com
Joel Bennison Global Management Accountant
Direct: +44(0)1293 517 817
Email: 	joel.bennison@airmenzies.com
Vikrant Shinde Global Brand & Marketing
Direct: +44(0)1293 517 817
Email: 	vikrant.shinde@airmenzies.com